Skip to main content
To delete your Pinecone account, you need to remove your user from all organizations and delete any organizations where youโ€™re the sole member.
These actions cannot be undone.
Once youโ€™ve removed yourself from or deleted all organizations associated with your user, your Pinecone account no longer exists.