Skip to main content
Before you can delete your Pinecone organization, you need to delete all of its projects and downgrade to the Starter plan. To delete a project, first delete its indexes and collections. Once youโ€™ve downgraded to the Starter plan and deleted your indexes and projects, you can delete your organization.
This action cannot be undone.
  1. In the Pinecone console, go to Settings > Manage.
  2. Click Delete this organization.
  3. Type the organization name and confirm the deletion.