Skip to main content
Before you can delete your Pinecone organization, you need to delete all of its projects and downgrade to the Starter plan. To delete a project, first delete its indexes and collections. Once you’ve downgraded to the Starter plan and deleted your indexes and projects, you can delete your organization.
This action cannot be undone.
  1. In the Pinecone console, go to Settings > Manage.
  2. Click Delete this organization.
  3. Type the organization name and confirm the deletion.