Account and support
Delete your account
Permanently delete your Pinecone account by removing your user from every organization and deleting any organization where you’re the sole member.
To delete your Pinecone account, you need to remove your user from all organizations and delete any organizations where you’re the sole member.
Once you’ve removed yourself from or deleted all organizations associated with your user, your Pinecone account no longer exists.
Was this page helpful?